Brandon Bears 
Youth Football & Cheerleading

Title

#BearGangOverEverything  # BUILDING GREATNESS    #BEARNATION   #BEARGANG 

FALL REGISTRATION IS IN FULL EFFECT!

#BEARNATION


Address: 5720 Providence Road Riverview, FL 33578



FALL 2021 REGISTRATION LINK:


www.regpack.com/reg/bears-fall21


** Remember to upload photo and birth certificate**



Mission Statement:

The Brandon Bears Youth Football and Cheerleading Organization is committed to providing a safe and positive environment for our children to learn teamwork and participate in sports.

Our goal is to develop and promote the idea of responsibility, hard work, discipline, sportsmanship, and teamwork. The individual growth of our community's children is enhanced through the sprit of competition and fair play. These goals will be accomplished by providing a structured program designed to educate both children and families in all aspects of the sports of football and cheerleading. 

Zero Tolerance Anti-Bullying Policy:

Bullying is the use of aggression with the intention of hurting another person. Bullying results in pain and distress to the victim.

 

Bullying can be:

  • Emotional – being unfriendly(emotionally and physically), sending hurtful text messages, tormenting, (e.g. hiding equipment, threatening gestures)
  • Physical - pushing, kicking, hitting, punching or any use of violence
  • Racist – racial taunts, graffiti, gestures
  • Sexual – unwanted physical contact or sexually abusive comments
  • Homophobic – because of, or focusing on the issue of sexuality
  • Verbal – name-calling, sarcasm, spreading rumors, teasing, online social media


All Players, Cheerleaders, Coaches, Officials, and Parents should have an understanding of what bullying is

  • As an organization we take bullying seriously. Players, Cheerleaders, and parents should be assured that they would be supported when bullying is reported
  • BULLYING WILL NOT BE TOLERATED!


If a child commits an act of bullying, there will be discipline measures in place to protect the organization, and most importantly the victim.

2021 Board Members

Position

President 

Vice President

Athletic Director

Dir. of Football  Operations

Asst. Dir. of Football Operations

Treasurer

Cheer Director

Secretary

Registration Director

Asst. Registration

Asst Cheer Director 1

Asst Cheer Director 2

Cheer Equipment Director

Asst Cheer Equipment Dir

FB Equipment Director

Asst FB Equipment Director

Fundraising Director

Asst Fundraising Director

Concession Director

Asst. Concession Director

Publicity Director

Publicity Asst 1

Publicity Asst 2

Field Maintenance Director 

Volunteer Director

General Board

General Board

General Board

General Board





Name

Porsche Taylor

Verl Moore

Porsche Taylor

Chevy Griffin

Robert Gibbons

Michelle Fowler

Open

Porsche Taylor

Michelle Costley

Open

Open 

Open

Open

Open

Snoop Johnson 

Open

Open 

Michelle Fowler

Brenda Williams

Anthony Housey

Amber Ehmke

Lakiesha Housey 


Open

Angel Gilmore

Demetrius Marshall

Kim Brown

Ira Morris

Monica Hatter





Email

President@brandonbears.org

Vicepresident@brandonbears.org

Athleticdirector.bears@gmail.com

Athleticdirector.bears@gmail.com


Treasurer@brandonbears.org

Cheerdirector@brandonbears.org

Secretary@brandonbears.org

Registrar1.bears@gmail.com

Registrar2.bears@gmail.com

Asstcheerdirector@brandonbears.org






Fundraising@brandonbears.org

Fundraising@brandonbears.org



Publicitydirector@brandonbears.org

Volunteercoor@brandonbears.org





No upcoming events